1/1
8 files

Figshare Fest 2021

Download all (1.64 GB) This item is shared privately
media
modified on 26.01.2021, 12:16

Figshare fest is a chance to gather together our institutional clients, advocates, and friends to talk about everything Figshare and open research. The programme will consist of a mix of talks from Figshare customers as well as members of the research community. The sessions will be recorded so if you can't attend live, sign up and we will email you.


Agenda
7 - 7:30 EST, 12 - 12:30 GMT, - Figshare update
Mark Hahnel CEO and Founder

7:30 - 8 EST, 12:30 - 13:00 GMT - Figshare team lightning talks

8 - 9:30 EST, 13:00 - 14:30 GMT - Case Study presentations
Laurian Williamson and Professor Panos Vostanis - Leicester University
Connie Claire - 4TU
The team at La Trobe

9:30 - 10 EST, 14:30 - 15:00 GMT - Tech Talk
Usage statistics reporting with the API and a demo of the University of Sussex's Uploader - Adi Enasoaie

Licence