Figure_1.tif (471.69 kB)
Download file

The boundaries of the 13 first level administrative units (regions) of Namibia and locations of the Capital City, Windhoek, the main towns of the north (Rundu, Katima Mulilo, Ruacana and Ondangwa).

Download (0 kB)
posted on 07.05.2013, 02:31 authored by Abdisalan M. Noor, Victor A. Alegana, Richard N. Kamwi, Clifford F. Hansford, Benson Ntomwa, Stark Katokele, Robert W. Snow

The grey shaded areas with thick black boundary are the intervention areas of Caprivi, Kavango and Ovambo.